Our Willett Distillery Range

Willett Bourbon is produced by the Willett Distilling Company, also known as Kentucky Bourbon Distillers Ltd. Read more

    It is based in Bardstown, Kentucky, and is also the producer of other bourbon whiskeys such as Johnny Drum Bourbon or Old Bardstown. The name Willett has long been associated with whisky in Kentucky. The first distillery bearing the Willett name was opened in 1936 shortly after the end of Prohibition. In 2012, 32 years after the closure of the old Willett Distillery, the Willett and Kulsveen families re-established the Willett Distilling Company.